I suck!

It’s already past noon, and AJ’s been working hard  and writing in between spare moments.  And I’m being lazy cause AJ’s so busy.  I really don’t want to drop my posting streak cause there is no inspiration.  At least not inspiration we can share with you.

I can say we are about to hit the end of Act I, and it didn’t get there the way AJ planned.  I imagine it’ll go down in the end like it’s supposed to.  But hey that’s what outlines are for.

AJ has a new persona for me running around the interwebs – tiny fairy boy who’s musically magically inclined but a royal screw up.  Sounds like me minus the music.  It was this character that inspired my latest and greatest look.  Well at least the culmination of it.

So now I get to strut around with dyed black hair, with colored tips that fall in front of my face – all emo style.  Sides shaved and guyliner and everything.  A real fairy lol.  Though I’m not as flamboyant as the character AJ based it off of.   I can be if I wanted to dress it up, but I’m still the t-shirt and jeans guy.

Enough rambling for the day.  I got a post in but you ain’t getting a picture… deal with it!

