Wow!

Things definitely did not go according to plans.  But in my honest opinion it’s the better version of the whole story.  A final culmination of what AJ has been building.  AJ has written the first part of this story a total of 5 times now from scratch each time and each time it keeps changing.  This time I think it works best for the entirety of the whole story.

I’m just wow.  And all because one little thing changed – one little event changed everything in the first part of the story.  It threw my life into chaos quickly.

Part I is completed, two more to go.  AJ reports there are 45,670 words in that first part.

If you want to read let me know and I’ll have AJ send you a copy of the work in progress.  But be warned spelling and grammar are going to be shit.  Word spewing is not a pretty thing!

Maybe we’ll get back to me really shouting things about me later, but right now AJ’s preoccupied with camp nano so I’m stuck inside this story and just want to share, but I can’t!

