F: Fun

I’m your typical teenage male.  Or I was with the minor exception that I was a Venatori hunter and Magnus.  Our idea of fun isn’t always what you’d consider normal.

Sure we liked to dance, and I love to dance.  We played games though not many video games, they were more war games than not – strategy games for the mind.  We did a lot of competition in the fighting ring be it hands and feet or weapons.

Some of the kids liked the arts and crafts, and others liked to read.  I was one who liked to read but you wouldn’t catch me reading often as a kid I would get harassed too much if I wasn’t paying attention.

I like sex – but what guy doesn’t.  Once you start it’s near impossible to stop.  But fun came in all sorts of different things.  We were typical children with atypical lives.

 

 

 

